Latest Announcements

 

 LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS

 
September
August
July
June
May

Thursday, 22 May 2014 2014 Investor Briefing
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Woodside terminates Leviathan MOU
Wednesday, 7 May 2014 Appendix 3Y (Cooper, Haynes, Jamieson, Ryan)

April

Wednesday, 30 April 2014 AGM Address by Chairman Michael Chaney and CEO Peter Coleman
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 2014 AGM Voting Results
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Constitution
Thursday, 17 April 2014 First Quarter 2014 Report
Wednesday, 9 April 2014 Woodside Welcomes Korea Australia FTA

March
February
January

Friday, 17 January 2014 Dividend Calculation Methodology Clarification
Thursday, 16 January 2014 Fourth Quarter 2013 Report
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Woodside Signs Sales Agreement with Chubu Electric
Thursday, 2 January 2014 Browse Marketing Update


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 share this page